The Case for Gloom

Because WordPress sucks, I couldn’t embed this slideshow.

Here is the link.

I’m just sayin’, is all.

One Response to The Case for Gloom

  1. Rich says:

    Ok, this slideshow is interesting. I’ve read a lot of these sorts of analyses, and I generally find them to be credible. So my questions – for which I usually do not find credible answers – are 1) What should the US do? and much more relevant to me individually 2) as a 30-something, educated business professional, what do I do to maintain my ability to make a decent living?

    -Rich

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

