McCain: The Kept Man

I liked this post by Glenn Greenwald of Salon so I’m linking to it for you.

It features a host of great quotes from the likes of fat drug-fiend Rush Limbaugh and gawky, horse-faced Ann Coulter regarding Kerry’s status as the husband of a wealthy woman. The parallels to McCain are plain.

2 Responses to McCain: The Kept Man

  1. Brit says:

    Ann Coulter farts in the ladies room. And doesn’t wash her hands.

  2. joe says:

    That was an exception article by Greenwald, which I linked at my blog as well. However, there are some other (more relevant, I think) similarities between McCain and Kerry which the media handled with a terrible discrepency. Hopefully you don’t mind me linking a page from my blog here but since I think you might be interested:

    http://youraveragejoe.wordpress.com/2008/08/18/on-the-sanctity-of-military-service/

Leave a Reply

